UP JEECUP Polytechnic Counselling 2016 Schedule, Seat Allotment and Letter

UP JEECUP Polytechnic Counselling 2016

UP JEECUP Polytechnic Counselling 2016 has been disclosed as a notification by the Joint Entrance Examination Council Uttar Pradesh (JEECUP) for the students who give the exam & want to get admission in polytechnic Courses. Applicants who applied for the admission and get the good rank in the merit list can apply for the counselling to get the seat allotted in the polytechnic institutes.

jeecup 2016

Aspirants are advised to visit the official site of the organization to attend the counselling. Contenders need to read the below given session to get more details about the UP JEECUP counselling such as how to attend the counselling, date of counselling, required documents & many more read the below given segment up to the end of the page which is specially designed by the team of sscgurus.in to provide all the necessary details to you

List of Help Center (JEECUP-2016)

City Institute Name
Saharanpur Govt. Polytechnic, Saharanpur
Muzzaffar Nagar Gandhi Polytechnic, Muzaffar Nagar
Meerut D N Polytechnic, Meerut
Ghaziabad Govt. Polytechnic, Ghaziabad
Bulandshahar Seth Gangasagar Jatia Poly, Khurja, Bulandshahar
Gautam Buddh Nagar Km Mayawati Govt. Girls Poly, Badalpur, G.B Nagar
Baghpat D J Polytechnic, Baraut, Baghpat
Agra Govt. Leather Institute, Agra
Mathura  Sri Anardevi Khandelwal Mahila Polytechnic, Mathura
Firozabad Govt. Polytechnic, Firozabad
 Mainpuri Govt. Polytechnic, Mainpuri
Etah  Govt. Polytechnic, Sikandararao, Etah
 Hathras M G Polytechnic, Hathras
Bareilly Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Bareilly
Bareilly Govt. Polytechnic, Bareilly
 Budaun  Govt. Polytechnic, Budaun
 Sahajahanpur  Govt. Polytechnic, Shahjahanpur
 Pilibhit Govt. Polytechnic, Pilibhit
Moradabad  Govt. Polytechnic, Moradabad
Rampur Govt. Polytechnic, Rampur
 Bijnore Govt. Polytechnic, Bijnore
 Amroha Mahamaya Pol Of Information Technology, Amroha 2
Kanpur Govt. Polytechnic, Kanpur
 Kanpur Govt. Leather Institute, Kanpur
Kanpur Dehat Govt. Polytechnic, Ghatampur, Kanpur
 Etawah Govt. Polytechnic, Etawa
 Farrukhabad  Govt. Polytechnic, Farrukhabad
 Kannauj Manyawar Kanshiram Govt. Polytechnic, Kannauj
 Auriya Baba Saheb Bheemrao Ambedkar Govt Poly Haiderpur, Auraiyya
 Allahabad Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Allahabad
 Allahabad  Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Meza, Allahabad
Allahabad Handia Polytechnic Handia, Allahabad 3
Allahabad Northern Regional Inst. Of Printing Tech. Allahabad
 Fatehpur  Govt. Polytechnic, Fatehpur
 Pratapgarh Govt. Polytechnic, Pratapgarh
 Kaushambi Mahatama Jyotibaphule Govt. Polytechnic, Kaushambi
 Chitrakoot Govt. Polytechnic, Manikpur, Chitrakoot
Jhansi Govt. Polytechnic, Jhansi
Lalitpur Govt. Polytechnic, Lalitpur
 Jalaun  Govt. Polytechnic, Orai (Jalaun)
 Hamirpur Govt. Polytechnic,Bhaura ,Sumerpur,Hamirpur
 Mahoba Govt. Polytechnic, Mahoba 43 Banda Govt. Polytechnic, Banda
 Varanasi  Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Varanasi
Jaunpur  Govt. Polytechnic, Jaunpur
Gazipur Govt. Polytechnic, Gazipur
 Chandauli Chandauli Polytechnic, Chandauli
 Mirzapur Govt. Polytechnic, Mirzapur
 Sonbhadra Govt. Polytechnic, Sonbhadra
 Sant Ravidas Nagar Govt.Poly, Aurai, Ugapur, Bhadohi Road, Sant Ravidas Nagar
 Azamgarh Savitribai Phule Govt. Polytechnic Azamgarh
 Mau Govt. Polytechnic, Mau
Ballia Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Ballia
 Gorakhpur Govt. Girls. Polytechnic, Gorakhpur Maharajganj
 Gorakhpur Govt. Polytechnic, Gorakhpur
Gorakhpur Maharana Pratap Polytechnic Gorakhpur
 Deoria  Govt. Polytechnic, Deoria
Basti Govt. Polytechnic, Basti Siddharthnagar, Sant Kabir Nagar
 Shravasti Tathagat Gautam Buddha Govt. Polytechnic, Shravasti
 Lucknow Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Lucknow
 Lucknow Govt. Polytechnic, Lucknow
Lucknow  Lucknow Polytechnic, Lucknow
 Unnao Govt. Polytechnic, Unnao
Raibareli Firoze Gandhi Polytechnic, Raibareli
Sitapur  Jawahar Lal Nehru Polytechnic, Mahmoodabad, Sitapur
Hardoi Govt. Polytechnic, Hardoi
Lakhimpur Khiri  Govt. Polytechnic, Lakhimpur Kheri
 Faizabad Govt. Polytechnic, Faizabad
Gonda Govt. Polytechnic, Gonda
 Bahraich Govt. Polytechnic, Bahraich
 Amethi  Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Amethi
 Barabanki  Govt. Polytechnic, Barabanki
Ambedkarnagar  C S M G P Ambedkarnagar
 Kasganj Govt. Polytechnic, Soron, Kasganj
Amethi (Sultanpur)  Sanjay Gandhi Govt. Polytechnic, Jagdishpur, Amethi
Shamli Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Shamli


How to attend UP JEECUP polytechnic counselling

  • Those candidates who give the exam and want6 to attend the counselling need to log on to the official website of the Joint Entrance Examination Council Uttar Pradesh (JEECUP) which is “www.jeecup.org”
  • On the home page candidates have to click on the appropriate link related with ‘Counselling 2016’
  • Then a new page is open then you have to click on the link ‘Counselling Schedule’.
  • A PDF containing all the details regarding the schedule will appear on the screen.
  • Candidates are advised to take a print out of the same for future reference.
  • On the scheduled date candidates have to go to the site and register themselves for the counseling
  • After filling all the details contenders have to submit the details
  • After the candidates successfully complete the process of choice locking, you have to go to any of the 76 help centers to get your documents verified.

Note: To know more detail you may check the official link.

Read about more entrance exam in India

AFCAT  AP Polycet
Updated: June 24, 2016 — 9:44 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SSCGurus.in © 2016 Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About us Frontier Theme